General : 2010 Scholarship Winners!

The NC Chapter of AFCEA was pleased to announce and award eleven deserving students this year with scholarships totaling $30,000 dollars. The students this year were very competitive and we look forward to next years submissions.  A special thanks to guest speaker Colonel Charles A. Dunn II, Commander of the 43rd Mission Support Group, Pope AFB.  Winners names listed as they appear in photo below.

 Back row, left to right: Wayne Lindsay, Col Charles Dunn II, Richard Ceynar
Front Row left to right: Isuru Wijesundara, Jonathan Hardwick, Michael Ledford, Geneva Runion, Whitney Gustafson, Dana Jo Royal, Michael D'Argenio, Madyson Cooper